Our Team

Jim Pennington
General Manager
Team Member Since 1995
Phone: (636) 978-3870
Fax: (636) 978-3972
Email: jpennington@truckcentersinc.com
Steve Lanier
Used Truck Manager
Team Member Since 1998
Phone: (636) 978-3870
Fax: (636) 978-3972
Email: slanier@truckcentersinc.com
Don Smith
Sales Executive
Team Member Since 2007
Phone: (636) 978-3870
Fax: (636) 978-3972
Email: dsmith@truckcentersinc.com
Greg Bonnett
Sales Executive
Team Member Since 2009
Phone: (636) 978-3870
Fax: (636) 978-3972
Email: gbonnett@truckcentersinc.com
Jason Brown
Parts Specialist
Team Member Since 2005
Phone: (636) 978-3870
Fax: (636) 978-3972
Email: jbrown@truckcentersinc.com
Dave Elmore
Outside Parts Sales
Team Member Since 2011
Phone: (636) 978-3870
Fax: (636) 978-3972
Email: delmore@truckcentersinc.com
Dave Stolle
Service Manager
Team Member Since 1996
Phone: (636) 978-3870
Fax: (636) 978-3972
Email: dstolle@truckcentersinc.com
Jimmy Thwing
Service Invoicer
Team Member Since 2009
Phone: (636) 978-3870
Fax: (636) 978-3972
Email: jthwing@truckcentersinc.com